A New Plume

“A new hair store!” Those words are perhaps some of the sweetest words I can hear in SL (hopes Marcus isn’t reading this).  I read the notecard announcing the store opening of “*Plume*”  by the lovely Miss France,  Fauve Beaumont, and immediately moved it to the top of my “To Visit” list.  I’m so glad I did.

She started her line with the next three hairs: Desert, Curls, and Volute, shown below.

Desert

Curls
Volute

Each of the hairs are scripted with resizers for easy fitting.  Most of them also have color change options for the hair jewelry and accessories.  The hair is sold in color packs of two, with ten colors total: Soil(which I’m wearing) and Umber; Onyx and Snow; Majestic and Pink; Cherry and Brick;  Golden and Platinum.

Shortly after her impressive first release, Fauve released three more styles for our styling pleasure: Spirit, Sakura, and Parisienne.

Spirit

Sakura

Parisienne

When you visit the store, there’s also a teaser of what’s to come soon…LOL and no matter how I clicked, they just wouldn’t jump into my inventory so I must wait patiently for the next release)… BUT there is a cute lil freebie there that will make the waiting easier.

 

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

