Do you know {*Aglaia*}?

If you don’t….then you’d better get moving!  One of the things that gets my heart pumping and my juices flowing is the thrill of discovery, finding a small store that makes such amazing jewelry that everyone needs to know about and I consider myself honor bound to tell you all about it.    Pheonix Piek’s shop has now become one of my first stops when I’m looking for statement jewelry pieces.  They’re bold, fun, fresh, and well made. An irresistible combination to me.  I suppose I could stop blabbing and show you some pictures…

First up I’m going to show you some releases that Pheonix had created for Summer of Love, that are now available in her store. First up we have the Florence Set.

Florence Set

Soon summer will be giving way to the chill of fall but with the Florence Set, we’ll be able to carry the essence of spring and summer with us. Large daisies dangle from your ears and trim your neckline in abundance, shining with a pearlescent gleam that invites your fingers to run over the satiny stones.

Vicky Set

Gold beads, a jet stone fashioned into a flower with bold petals of satin….the perfect accompaniement to the little black dress, make up the Vicky Set. Large jet earrings complete the set. Definitely not for the faint of heart.

Jackie Set

Feeling a little mod? Then the Jackie set might be up your alley. Oversized squares of black and white make up this statement piece, perfect for channeling your own mod star.

Now I’m going to show you one of my favorite sets in the store…the Flaunt Set.  It’s strong.  It’s eye-catching, and if you’ve got it…flaunt it!

Flaunt Set

Hammered pieces of gold form this strong set including necklace, earrings, and bracelets.

Burst Set

For a more formal look, there is the Burst Set. An amethyst stone centered in a sunburst of diamonds, this set is pretty ,graceful, and delicate, yet still bold. The set includes necklace, earrings, and ring (not pictured).

The last set I’m going to show you is the Pathway set..another of my favorites.

Pathway Set

As you can see, it comes complete with necklace, earrings, and ring. I plan on using this set a lot, lol.

I hope you’ve enjoyed this peek into the secrets of {*Aglaia*} and are ready to go explore it for yourself!  I think we can expect even more amazing pieces to come from Pheonix and I can’t wait to see what she has in store for us.  Here’s your limo: {*Aglaia*}

Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

